LJMU REC Committee Meeting Dates

 Deadline for submission  Meeting date
 Thursday, 4th September 2014  Thursday, 18th September 2014
 Thursday, 16th October 2014  Thursday, 30th October 2014
 Thursday, 13th November 2014  Thursday, 27th November 2014
 Thursday, 8th January 2015  Thursday, 22nd January 2015
 Thursday, 12th February 2015  Thursday, 26th February 2015
 Thursday, 12th March 2015  Thursday, 26th March 2015
 Thursday, 30th April 2015  Thursday, 14th May 2015
 Thursday, 28th May 2015  Thursday, 11th June 2015
 Thursday, 25th June 2015  Thursday, 9th July 2015



Page last modified 05 August 2014.

Send feedback
 
LJMU Logo banner imageLJMU Logo banner image (print)